Anti-Japanese sentiment riot and...

Last night, mother saw a CN riot of anti-Japanese sentiment, and said.

- Why do they destroy a building and a show window?

I said

- It is because they don't need to compensate. Government compensates for all of the damage.

She said

- Why don't government and the police stop them?

I said

- Because it is democratic that they do it.

She said

- Those people are students still.

I said

- I think that an intellectual is only walking. It seems to be a holiday walk.

She said

- Why don't their parents, brother and sister stop them?

I said

- Brother and sister are not in their world. Only one child policy.

She said

- Is it childbirth control? I didn't know that. However, they got a Nobel Peace Prize.

I said

- They don't know that. Tiananmen Square Case, the territory of its country too. Their university doesn't teach.

She said

- Really? Well, today's supper is Fried rice but frozen food.

I said

- Oh, I like that.

 

Frozen food was from CN.

 

 

P.S.

The Japanese military cap, "made in CN" on product label.